Competition Winners

Cricket Ticket Giveaway – Adelaide 06 - 09 December 2018

T. Kleinig of Blackwood
M. Kandasamy of Vale Park
P. Tonkin of Yorketown
M. Kular of Vale Park
K. Songer of Hewett
P. Tucker of Ingle Farm
D. Cooke of Edwardstown
B. Hanna of Colonel Light Gardens
J. England of Taratap
A. Kumar of North Adelaide
J. Youngson of Golden Grove
P. Powell of Osborne
J. Clarke of Hallett Grove
C. Aranha of St Clair
G. Vernon of Srathlbyn
N. Apps of Blair Athol
V. Moran of West Croydon
S. Diener of Kapunda
M. Baldwin of Hillbank
C. Hoare of Mount Barker
R. Sale of Henley Beach
G. Constanzo of Salisbury Downs
K. Cooper of Port Augusta
D. Wegener of Naime
R. Jenkins of Balaklava
J. Paiva of Glenalta
S. Burgemeister of Waikerie
H. Boparai of Klemzig
D. Hendry of Rosewater
D. Lee of Campbelltown
M. Mitchell of Largs North
S. Angrish of Magil
Y. Stokes of Parkside
B. Grose of Woodville North
G. Watson of Klemzig
A. Moverley of Evanston Gardens
T. Jamion of Aberfoyle Park
M. Derrington of Naracoorte
P. Mason of Flinders University
A. Yelleshwaram of Beverley
P. Abbott of West Croydon
S. Fuller of Seacliff Park
I. Irfan of Mitchell Park
N. Rahman of Brooklyn Park
K. Schmidt of North Adelaide
B. Wray of Glandore
M. Chebotenko of Marden

Cricket Ticket Giveaway – Sydney 25th Nov 2018

G. Kumar of Rosehill
R. Perz of Greenacre
M. Prajapati of Westmead
H. Sozer of Granville
R. Burns of Tumbi Umbi

Cricket Ticket Giveaway – Melbourne 23rd Nov 2018

P. Sanders of Point Cook
A. Kiely of Rosebud
S. Bahri of Springvale South
J. Holford of Hawthorn
M. Nikolaidis of Doncaster
A. Vangala or Tarneit
U. Hewagama of Glen Waverley
M. Lawry of Calivil
A. Brouwer of Cheltenham
L. Rathman of Paynesville

Cricket Ticket Giveaway – Brisbane 21st Nov 2018

Y. Wilkinson of Forest Lake
P. Ireland of Yeerongpilly
R. Whitney of Yeronga
S. Bond of Clontarf
S. Carkeet of Gympie
D. Burnett of Labrador

Cricket Ticket Giveaway – Gold Coast 17th Nov 2018

T. Baxter of Wellington Point
N. Cole of Wurtulla
J. Lampacher of Wellington Point
S.Hall of Nerang
G. O’Hara of Parkwood
J. Legros of Edens Landing
C. Bright of Worongary
M. Kettleton of Thornlands
I. Al-Patti of Sinnamon Park
H. Murray of Runcorn

Cricket Ticket Giveaway – Adelaide 9th Nov 2018

D. Griffiths of Royal Park
M. Parker of Golden Grove
K. Shah of Northgate
W. Gray of Oaklands Park
W. Brook of Norwood
T. Joshi of Ashford